Wuse is one of the districts in the Abuja city centre. It falls in the phase 1 development plan of the federal capital territory. Wuse district is divided into zones (Zones 1 – 7). There is also Wuse II which is different from Wuse Zone 2

Showing 5 from 5 Items

Sort by:

Advanced Filters

  • Credit Cards