Garki is one of the districts in the phase 1 development plan of Abuja. It was among the first places to be developed when the federal capital moved to Abuja. Garki is divided into areas 1- 11. There is also Garki II different from Garki Area 2.

Showing 8 from 8 Items

Sort by:

Advanced Filters

  • 24 / 7 Support
  • Credit Cards
  • Test Drive